Onze docenten

D. Albertsaldnatuur- scheikundedalberts@pj.nl
J. AutaraukEngelsjautar@pj.nl
M. Babamwiskunde, fransmba@pj.nl
P. BeekhuizenbehNederlandspbeekhuizen@pj.nl
R. Blokzijlblrfriesrblokzijl@pj.nl
T.deBoertboEngelstdeboer@pj.nl
I. Bos – van den HofbhoDuitsibosvandenhof@pj.nl
R. DalmandlmEngelsrdalman@pj.nl
J. De Boerjde wiskunde  jdeboer@pj.nl
N. Doumandounatuurkunde en biologiendouma@pj.nl
M. FrankotfrmGeschiedenismfrankot@pj.nl
H. Frankot – Meijermhwnatuur- scheikundehfrankotmeijer@pj.nl
S. GlasglsLO, sportsglas@pj.nl
B.deHaanhnbEngelsbdehaan@pj.nl
E.vanHoutehrkTechniekevanhoute@pj.nl
M. Kamstramkabeeldende vakken, techniekmkamstra@pj.nl
H KrabbendamkrcBiologiehkrabbendam@pj.nl
N.de LangenlanGeschiedenisndelange@pj.nl
R.van derMeermromaatschappijleer, Nederlandsrvandermeer@pj.nl
P. Mensingapmenaardrijkskundepmensinga@pj.nl
R. Middeljansmirwiskunde, fransrmiddeljans@pj.nl
S.van derPalpaslo, sportsvanderpal@pj.nl
H. Peetersptsbiologie, natuur- scheikundehpeeters@pj.nl
T. Petersonpetaardrijkskundetpeterson@pj.nl
Y. Procéepryittl, Nederlandsyprocee@pj.nl
A.  Rienstrarapbeeldende vakkenarienstra@pj.nl
M. Schramsmraardrijkskundemschram@pj.nl
E. Toubertoubeeldende vakkenwtouber@pj.nl
A.  Veurmanveumaatschappijleer, Nederlandsaveurman@pj.nl
J. Visservijeconomiejvisser@pj.nl
R. Visservrgtheaterrvisser@pj.nl
E. Wieringaewieeconomieewierenga@pj.nl
H. WiersemawihGeschiedenishwiersema@pj.nl
R. ZondervanzorGeschiedenisrzondervan@pj.nl
T. Jornajrnwiskundetjorna@pj.nl