Onze docenten

NaamE-mailFunctieAfk.Vak
mw. I. Bloemertibloemert@pj.nlDocentblipodium
mw. C. Bloemhofcbloemhof@pj.nlDocentblmkmuv
dhr.. W. de Boerwdeboer@pj.nlDocentbowmmpm
mw. A. van den Bosch – van den Bergavandenbosch@pj.nlDocentbgsppv
mw. P. Bosma – Zwartpbosmazwart@pj.nlConciërgeboz
dhr. L. Brandsmalbrandsma@pj.nlDocentlbreconomie
mw. T. Brontbron1@pj.nlVrijwilliger Mediatheekbrt
dhr. T. Creusentcreusen@pj.nlDirecteurcrt
mw. A. van Dijkavandijk1@pj.nlDocentadijnask
dhr. H. Dijkshdijks@pj.nlDocentdihwiskunde
dhr. B. Drenthbdrenth@pj.nlOnderwijsassistentbdre
mw. M. Drost – van de Wolfshaarmdrostvandewolfshaar@pj.nlMedewerker administratiedrm
mw. P. Durjava – Westrapdurjavawestra@pj.nlDocentpwesNederlands
mw. D. van Eldendvanelden@pj.nlDocenteldbiologie, nask
mw. A. Franco Calixtoafrancocalixto@pj.nlDocentcalbzkk, kksp, bakk
dhr. P. Gerritspgerrits@pj.nlAdjunctdirecteurgep
mw. F. van der Hammenfvanderhammen@pj.nlOnderwijsassistentham
dhr. W. den Hartoghwdenhartogh@pj.nlDocenthawebho, megz, clo
mw. W. Hekkemawhekkema@pj.nlDocenthewwkt, bevm, prmv
mw. A. Herfstaherfst@pj.nlDocenthrfnask, biologie
dhr. M. de Jongmjdejong@pj.nlDocentjmtm&m, mmpm
dhr.  J. Jousmajjousma@pj.nlDocentjjouwiskunde, rekenen
dhr. E. Katjeekatje@pj.nlDocentkaesport, gezondheid, lo
mw. G. Kayagkaya@pj.nlDocentkagEngels
mw. J. Kiestrajkiestra@pj.nlDocentkijm&m, Nederlands, wiskunde
mw. J. Kooistra – Nautajkooistranauta@pj.nlOnderwijsassistentkoj
dhr. P. Kuiperspkuipers@pj.nlDocentkpeprmv
dhr. L. Lemstrallemstra@pj.nlDocentletmmpm, techniek, rekenen
mw. M. van der  Lindemvanderlinde@pj.nlLeerlingbegeleiderlim
mw. R. Looijenga – de Ruiterrlooijengaderuiter@pj.nlMedewerker administratierlo
mw. R. Lottum – Hoenekamprvanlottumhoenekamp@pj.nlDocentlorbiologie
dhr. O. Morsingomorsing@pj.nlDocentmortechniek, ontwerpen
mw. Y. Opmeer – van der Veldeyopmeervandervelde@pj.nlLeerlingbegeleidervey
mw. M. Penninkhof – Holwerdampenninkhofholwerda@pj.nlDocentmpenDuits
dhr. P. Peulppeul@pj.nlConciërgepeu
mw. A. Planting – Kammingaaplantingkamminga@pj.nlDocentakaXpert Entree
dhr. R. Potrpot@pj.nlDocentpotXpert Entree, Nederlands
mw. W. Ravesteijnwvanravesteijn@pj.nlDocentrawoact, evem1, ehbo
dhr. J. Riedstrajriedstra@pj.nlDocentriebiologie
mw. S. Saidssaid@pj.nlDocentsaiEngels
mw. T. Scholtetscholte@pj.nlDocentschontwerpen, techniek
mw. F. Sijtsmafsijtsma@pj.nlDocentsijEngels
mw. S. Sikkemassikkema@pj.nlDocentsikhoreca, oact
mw. K. Sloepkvandersloep@pj.nlDocentslkm&m
mw. A. Soldaatasoldaat@pj.nlDocentsoloact, ppv
dhr. B. van der Steegbvandersteeg@pj.nlDocentsbofabh1
mw. H. Steensmahsteensma@pj.nlMedewerker administratielav
mw. S. Vaatstrasvaatstra@pj.nlDocentsvaarekenen, wiskunde
mw. M. de Vosmdevos@pj.nlMedewerker administratielmb
mw. F. de Vriesfdevries@pj.nlDocentvrfpodium
mw. D. van der Waldvanderwal@pj.nlDocentwadNederlands
mw. P. Westrapwestra@pj.nlRoostermakerwet
mw. M. Wijnjamwijnja@pj.nlDocentwmreconomie
mw. A. Zuiderhofazuiderhof@pj.nlDocentzdhsport, gezondheid, lo