Contactgegevens mentoren:

Mentoren ISK Hempenserweg:
1vi1: Mw. Ans Leertouwer
E-Mailadres: aleertouwer@pj.nl
1vi2: Men. Gerben van Tuinen
E-Mailadres: gvantuinen@pj.nl
1vi3: Mw. José Laagland
E-Mailadres: jlaagland@pj.nl
1A: Mw. Mirella Mud
E-mailadres: mmud@pj.nl
1B: Mw. Renée Aagtjes
E-Mailadres: raagtjes@pj.nl
1C: Mw. Diana de Jong
E-Mailadres: ddejong@pj.nl
1D: Mevr. Sandra Pols
E-mailadres: spolslimburg@pj.nl
1E: Mw. Slavenko Brekalo
E-mailadres: sbrekalo@pj.nl
1F: Mw. Angelique Fial
E-mailadres: afial@pj.nl
1G: Mw. Xana Kozak
E-mailadres: xkozak@pj.nl

Mentoren ISK Melkemastate:
1P: Men. Peter Geux
E-mailadres: pgeux@pj.nl
1R: Mw. Renate Jansema
E-mailadres: rjansema@pj.nl
1S: Mw. Linda Bakker
E-mailadres: lbakker@pj.nl
1T: Mw. Baukje Feenstra
E-mailadres: bfeenstra@pj.nl